#Processing….

Wow… so this is the world of blogging, eh?  I wrote my guts out and spit them out into the Blogosphere.  I’m intrigued.

What are my intentions?  What a question… well, other than spitting my intellectual, contemplative, and philosophical guts all over the interwebs, I am building a network.  Im aimin’ for a network of travellers, students, artists, authors, friends, family, and perhaps even a bit of everything else in between.  I want to make my place on this e-planet, to stake my claim on a blip of 0s and 1s… its time to raise a flag and call this blog “Home.”

I feel like someone is following me.

Leave a Reply

